CPUN will hold its annual forum on Tuesday, May 21 from 6:30 to 8:30 PM. This meeting will be held in-person at the MCA Cube (8371 Northfield Blvd) and over Zoom. Click here to RSVP.

Our annual forum will feature presentations from a range of community stakeholders. It is also your opportunity to vote on a slate of residents who will represent the community as CPUN board members for a two-year term. You must be in attendance (in-person or virtually) to vote.

Per our bylaws, the CPUN board is recommending this slate of residents to the community for that vote:

Returning board members:

Amanda Allshouse

Jeff Barron

Chris Broderick

Tricia Houston

Carol Hunter

Mandle Rousseau

You can learn more about the returning board members here.

New board members:

Katie Glesne

Kristen Fry

David Kugler

Heather Tabano

You can learn more about the new board members here.

Leave A Comment

Get the Latest News in Your Email